When was tupac murdered?

Tupac Amaru Shakur was killed in 1996.

---

Tupac Shakir, an American rapper and actor, was a victim of a drive-by shooting in Las Vegas by an unknown assailant passing away six days later on September 13 1996

---

Tupac Shakur, a highly successful American hip hop artist, was fatally shot on September 7, 1996, in a drive-by shooting in Las Vegas, Nevada. He was 25 years old.