What is the infinity war movie?

Avengers: Infinity War is a 2018 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics superhero team the Avengers.

---

The movie Avengers: Infinity War is about the fight between the Avengers & Thanos, a villain who wants to find the fictional Infinity Stones & use them to exterminate half the life in the universe.