How many calories are in cinnamon dolce syrup?

Presumably, you are referring to Starbucks coffee syrup. In that case, Starbucks Cinnamon Dolce Syrup (30 ml) contains 19g total carbs, 19g net carbs, 0g fat, 0g protein, and 80 calories. Personally, I'm rather fond of the vanilla syrup.