What happened to commander cody after order sixty six?

Clone Marshal Commander CC-2224 "Cody" survived through the end of the Clone War and well into the Imperial Era, though he eventually died of old age due to the rapid aging experienced by all clones. During the Imperial Era he used his experience as a decorated veteran to help train Imperial troops.