Can bloody mary mix expire after opening?

Yes, your mix will expire. Does your Bloody Mary Mix contain tomato juice? If Yes, keep refrigerated but then throw out your mix after 7 to 10 days. If it doesn't have tomato juice in it, the mix will last six months in the refrigerator.