Where is the cotton bowl in texas?

The Cotton Bowl Classic, also referred to as the Cotton Bowl, is an American college football bowl game held annually in the Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex since January 1, 1937. The game was originally played at its namesake stadium in Dallas before moving to AT&T Stadium in nearby Arlington in 2010.