What was philip mccann's cause of death?

Phillip McCann, Birth, Vicars Alley, Glasgow, Scotland, Death of Phillip, at Barnhill Poor house, 1905. age 44, Single. Cause of Death. Phithisis, inflamation , Cerebral Hemorages