What's the twenty twenty three four oh one k. contribution limit?

Total 401(k) plan contributions by an employee and an employer cannot exceed $61,000 in 2022 or $66,000 in 2023. Catch-up contributions bump the 2022 maximum to $67,500 and $73,500 in 2023 for employees who are 50 or older.