How do you clean mold?

To clean mold off items, use a soft bristled brush or clean cloth to brush the mold spores off. Clean with a solution of water and non-phosphate detergent. Wipe off soapy residue and dry thoroughly. Items may be wiped down with a 50/50 mixture of water and isopropyl alcohol.