How much dry parsley equals a half a cup of fresh parsley?

Just use a third the amount your recipe calls for if you're swapping dried herbs for fresh. So if your recipe calls for 1 tablespoon of fresh parsley, use 1 teaspoon of dried parsley, because 1 tablespoon equals 3 teaspoons