What are the elements of the periodic table?

The periodic table is a table display of the chemical elements. It is widely used in chemistry, physics, and other sciences. It is a graphic formulation of the periodic law, which states that the properties of the chemical elements exhibit a periodic dependence on their atomic numbers.