What states are in the bible belt?

Oklahoma, Kansas, Arkansas, Missiouri

---

Bible Belt States Alabama. Arkansas. Florida (Northern part). Georgia. Illinois (Southern part). Indiana. Kansas.

---

There is no universal definition of the "Bible Belt". However, the term is usually used to describe areas of the following states: Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, South Carolina, Kentucky and usually North Carolina as well.