What's the biggest slime ever?

The largest slime weighs 10,350 kg (22,817 lb 13 oz), achieved by Fachverband der Chemischen Industrie Österreich (Austria) in Tulln, Austria, on 14 June 2018. The slime had a total volume of 9.24 m³ (326 ft³).