What is the movie the sea beast?

The movie follows a young girl who stows away on the ship of a legendary sea monster hunter, they launch an epic journey into uncharted waters — and make history to boot.

---

Sea Beast is an animated film about a young girl who stows away on the ship of a legendary sea monster hunter, turning his life upside down as they venture into uncharted waters.