Who is sissy from the amazing world of gumball?

Sussie is performed by Ben Bocquelet's girlfriend, Aurelie Charbonnier. British comedian Fergus Craig provided the voice of Sussie until "The Weirdo," when Charbonnier herself took up the role, while Ben Bocquelet provides the wails, screams, and laughs.