What is a fruit without the letter i.?

Apples, Bananas, Boysenberry, Blueberry, Cherry, Cantaloupe, Dewberry, Elderberry, Huckleberry, Entawak, Farkleberry, Gooseberry, Guava, Hackberry, Jambolan, Kumquat, Lemon, Longan, Lychee, Loquat, Mango, Orange, Mulberry, Melon, Papaya, Paw Paw, Peach, Pomegranate, Chupa Chupa, Rambutan, Raspberry