What is khalil mack's contract?

The Chicago Bears lowered Khalil Mack's salary from $17.046 million to $1.075 million for the 2021 season in a group of restructurings done to create salary-cap room for this season — a move that will drive the outside linebacker's cap hit north of $30 million beginning in 2022.