What's the statue of liberty 's official name?

Liberty Enlightening the World is the official name of the Statue of Liberty.

---

The official name given to the Statue the Liberty is "La Liberté Éclairant le Monde" or "Liberty Enlightening the World" by sculptor Frederic Auguste Bartholdi and is a symbol of freedom to the entire world.