When was the capital made?

According to AOC.gov, "The U.S. Capitol was built atop Jenkins' Hill, now often referred to as "Capitol Hill," in 1793. Since then many additional buildings have been constructed around this site to serve Congress and the Supreme Court."

---

In order to look up when your capital was made, I need to know which city or country you live in.