Who is chris mullens?

Christopher Paul Mullin (born July 30, 1963) is an American retired professional basketball player and former head coach of the St. John's Red Storm. He is a two-time Olympic Gold medalist and a two-time Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame inductee