How much water is a king size bed and a queen size bed?

In the US, a queen size bed is 60 inches wide. A king size bed is 76 inches wide, 16 inches more than a queen bed. A California King size bed is only 72 inches wide, but it is longer than either a queen or king, 83.5 inches vs. 79.5