Where do you store mandarin oranges?

Here are 3 ways: Keep mandarin oranges at room temperature. Citrus fruits keep for several days at room temperature. Store mandarins in the fruit crisper drawer of a refrigerator. Or peel and tear mandarins into wedges. Place them in a sealed bag or plastic container that seals.