How tall is schroeder on the lakers?

As of Jan. 2021, Dennis Schroder, is No. 17, for the Los Angeles Lakers; Position: Point guard: League: NBA: Personal information; Born September 15, 1993 (age 27) Braunschweig, Germany: Nationality: German: Listed height: 6 ft 3 in (1.91 m) Listed weight: 173 lb (78 kg).