Where did the pilgrims land first?

The Pilgrims first landed in Plymouth Harbor on Cape Cod in what is now Massachusetts in 1620. Many believe they landed on the specific site of Plymouth Rock, but first-person accounts of the voyage make no mention of the rock itself. - reference. com