Who sings the theme song to nine perfect strangers?

The song which features in the opening credits of Nine Perfect Strangers is Strange Effect and is sung by Raven Violet alongside musical trio Unloved. Strange Effect is a modern cover of This Strange Effect, which was popularised in the 1990s by Belgian band Hooverphonic.