What are the dimensions of a sixty five inch?

The width and height of a 65-inch diagonal TV depend on its aspect ratio. A 65-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 4:3 would be 52 inches wide by 39 inches tall whereas a 65-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 16:9 would be 56.6 inches wide by 31.8 inches tall.