How long does it take the average person to get ready in the morning?

The majority of us (56%) take any time between 11 and 30 minutes getting ready. Only 2% take less than 5 minutes and 3% over an hour. More women than men take longer to get ready with 21% men taking over 30 minutes and 38% women.