Who dies in endgame?

By the end of Avengers: Endgame, there were three who died permanently. Tony Stark, aka Iron Man, sacrificed himself to take out Thanos. Black Widow also sacrificed herself to save Hawkeye. The last one is confusing, but Nebula (the one from 2014) also dies.