What's the definition of p. g. thirteen?

In the United States, films that are labelled PG-13 are not considered suitable for children under the age of thirteen, but parents can decide whether or not to allow their children to see the films. PG is an abbreviation for 'parental guidance'

---

Parental Guidance suggested. 13 years