What is the last harry potter movie?

The eighth movie in the series is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Part 2, as the seventh book was split into two movies. However, Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald is the last movie set in the Harry Potter Universe.