Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What states are in the mountain time zone?

The Mountain Time Zone includes the states of Arizona, Colorado, part of Idaho, part of Kansas, Montana, part of Nebraska, New Mexico, part of North Dakota, part of Oregon, part of South Dakota, part of Texas, Utah, and Wyoming.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567367362507) }}

Points points 680
Rating 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world