Who is falstaff's prince?

Sir John Falstaff is a fictional character mentioned in four plays by William Shakespeare. His significance as a fully developed character in Shakespeare is formed in the plays Henry IV, Part 1 & 2, where he is a companion to Prince Hal, the future King Henry V.