Did princess margaret marry peter?

Princess Margaret, did not marry Peter. Princess Margaret was married twice. Her first marriage was to Antony Armstrong-Jones, 1st Earl of Snowdon, in 1960. The couple divorced in 1978. Princess Margaret's second marriage was to a man named Roddy Llewellyn, in 1978. The couple divorced in 1996.