What is the monkey pox vaccine called?

According to the CDC, the two types of vaccines are replication-deficient modified vaccinia Ankara (MVA) vaccine and replication-competent vaccinia virus vaccine. The common names of the vaccines are Jynneos, which is also called Imvamune or Imvanex and ACAM2000.