What to expect for air duct cleaning?

Air duct cleaning removes most of the dust, dirt, lint and other debris that collects in the duct work pipes. Removing those particles reduces the places where mold and bacteria can collect and grow. Which will improve the smell of the air in your house and your health from breathing that air.