Who is trish delarosa?

Patricia Maria "Trish" De la Rosa is the one of the main characters of Austin & Ally. She is a 15-year-old fashionista, who becomes Austin's personal stylist and manager and is Ally's best friend. Trish is played by Raini Rodriguez.