What's the song that goes like da na na na na na na na?

What's the song that goes like da na na na na na na? What is the name of the song that goes 'na nah-na-nah na-nah'? That's Hey Jude by the Beatles. The second half of the song is nothing but nah nah nah nah nah nah, Hey Jude repeated over and over with variations.