What countries speak arabic?

Iraq, Iran, Pakistan, Syria, Egypt, Isreal

---

Countries thats speak arabic include; Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen

---

Here are the list of arabic speaking countries: Egypt, Algeria, Sudan, Saudi Arabia, Morocco, Iraq, Syrian Republic, Yemen, Tunisia, Jordan, Libya, Lebanon, Somalia, United Arab Emirates, Mauritania, Oman, Palestine, Kuwait, Palestine, Chad, Qatar, Bahrain, Eritrea, Djibouti

---

Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen. Also, Iran, Turkey, Niger, Senegal, Mali and Cyprus.

---

There are 25 countries that speak Arabic as an official language: Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and Yemen