What's the most expensive tv?

The most expensive TVs in the world: TITAN ZEUS – $1.6 million. Stuart Hughes Prestige HD Supreme Edition – $1.5 million. PANASONIC TH-152UXIW – $770,000. C SEED 201 – $680,000. Panasonic 152″ Plasma TV – $500,000.