What is shake it up chicago?

Shake It Up was an American sitcom that originally aired on Disney Channel from November 7, 2010, to November 10, 2013. Created by Chris Thompson, starring Bella Thorne as CeCe and Zendaya as Rocky, the show follows their adventures as background dancers on a local show, Shake It Up Chicago.