How do you store raw zucchini?

You should use it as soon as possible after picking. As with all soft-sided squash, zucchini will quickly spoil if not used within a week. If you plan to keep it that long, you can simply put it in the refrigerator. Otherwise, you'll have to process it somehow to keep it longer.