How long do you roast chicken for?

How long to cook chicken at 375 degrees: 2 and one-half to 3 pounds: 1 to 1 and one-fourth hours. 3 to 3 and one-half pounds: 1 and one-fourth to 1 and one-half hours. 3 and one-half to 4 pounds: 1 and one-fourth to 1 and three-fourth hours. 4 and one-half to 5 pounds: 1 and one-half to 2 hours.