What's the most dangerous shrimp?

The mantis shrimp packs the most powerful punch in the animal kingdom. Crabs, clams and other hard-bodied sea-life – be very afraid. Your shells can't save you now. Despite its common name, the mantis shrimp is not actually a shrimp but a stomatopod, distantly related to lobsters and crabs.