Are ninjas dishwasher safe?

Only the blade assemblies, lids, cups, and pitcher of a Ninja blender are dishwasher safe. The cups and pitcher can be put on any rack. It is advisable to put the blade assemblies and lids on the top rack of the dishwasher.