How old is t. n. t.?

TNT is a mainland Chinese boy group launched by Time Fengjun Entertainment. The group consists of seven members: Ma Jiaqi, Ding Chengxin, Song Yaxuan, Liu Yaowen, Zhang Zhenyuan, Yan Haoxiang and He Junlin. On November 23, 2019, TNT officially debuted.