Who played in the movie face off?

Cast. John Travolta as Sean Archer. Nicolas Cage as Castor Troy. Joan Allen as Eve Archer. Alessandro Nivola as Pollux Troy. Gina Gershon as Sasha Hassler. Dominique Swain as Jamie Archer. Nick Cassavetes as Dietrich Hassler. Harve Presnell as Victor Lazarro.