What's a group of triceratopses?

Ceratopsidae (sometimes spelled Ceratopidae) is a family of ceratopsian dinosaurs including Triceratops, Centrosaurus, and Styracosaurus. All known species were quadrupedal herbivores from the Upper Cretaceous.