Who are the band members of the doobie brothers?

1970 founding Doobie Brothers were: Tom Johnston (guitar, vocals), Patrick Simmons (guitar, vocals), Dave Shogren (bass, organ, vocals), John Hartman (drum kit). Current members: Tom Johnston, Pat Simmons, John McFee (guitar, pedal steel, backup vocals) & Michael McDonald (keyboards, lead vocals).