How was the united states created?

The History of the United States fills a very large book! It started with a single British Colony in 1607; and Grew into 13 Colonies by 1732. There was a Revolutionary War from 1775-1783, and the writing of the Constitution in 1787. More States developed , until our last State- Hawaii in 1959.