What's the name of the printer that shaquille o'neal advertises?

When Shaquille O'Neal runs out of magenta in his color printer, he can't find a single magenta cartridge to replace it. Rather than going back to the store, he opts for the Epson EcoTank, which uses refillable ink tanks rather than cartridges.